5 thoughts on “Blah, Blah, Emmer Bad, Blah

    1. Joe Loveland says:

      You may be right about “Othmar,” Randy. I was guessing at the spelling of what Linus was saying. But you should know that when people edit my posts, all I hear is “wa, wa, wa, wa, wa…”

  1. As the Republic(m)an for Minnesota Governor I’m perfect for the job. I have experience, commitment, a great Lt. Governor and “The Davis Money Plan” to rescue Minnesota.
    Below is a link to a 9 minute video I did for Almanac last week.
    Sincerely,
    Leslie Davis for Governor 2010
    http://www.LeslieDavis.org

    1. Ellen M says:

      Thanks for stopping by, Mr. Davis. I did watch your video and read much of what’s on your website as I wasn’t familiar with you or your policies.

      I do have a question, however: How are you going to create debt-free money via “The Davis Money Plan” if the money does not have anything backing it? You can’t just enter figures into a computer and call that capital, can you? Seems to me that’s a whole lot of what got us into the mess we currently have with the Federal Reserve and the bailouts of the financial sectors. Thanks.

Comments are closed.